Contact Us

Get Involved

  • Please let us know how you would like to help.
  • We only send occasional emails and will never share your information.
  • Please confirm you are a real person
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

South Windsor Democratic Town Committee Officers

Chair - Anthony Duarte
1st Vice Chair - Elizabeth McGuire
2nd Vice Chair - Ross Gionfriddo
Secretary - Damian Humphrey
Treasurer - Lloxci Lopez
Deputy Treasurer - Sue Larsen
Parliamentarian - Elizabeth Kuehnel

Follow Us