South Windsor Democrats logo

Elected Officials

9 Members: 2-Year Term
Regular Meetings – 1st and 3rd Monday – 7pm

9 Members: 2-Year Term
Regular Meetings – 2nd and 4th Tuesday -7pm

  • Craig Zimmerman – Chairman (D)
  • Michael Paré  (D)
  • Mitchell Marks (D)
  • Madison Gonzalez  (D)

4-Year Term

  • Bonnie Armstrong

3 Members; 2-Year Term

  • Robin ‘Packi’ Pendleton
  • Damian Humphrey

5 Members; 2-Year Term

  • Sandra C. Jeski
  • James Neary
  • Joan Walsh

7 Members and 3 Alternates; 4-Year Term Regular Meeting – 2nd and 4th Tuesday

  • Bart Pacekonis, (D) Chairperson
  • Stephen Wagner, (D) Secretary
  • Alan Cavagnaro (D)
  • Robert Vetere (D)

4-Year Term

  • Sue W. Larsen

2-Year Term

  • John Pelkey

Join the Conversation

Paid for and approved by the South Windsor Democratic Town Committee, Lloxci Lopez, Treasurer.

© South Windsor Democratic Town Committee